Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

It was excellent, I wouldn't change anything. If it ain't broke don't fix it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Sales dept. has always been top notch. However the service department has not been a good experience at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Rob continues to be your shining star at Holman Turnersville. I always have total trust in him when my car needs servicing. He has convince me that Holman is the #1 place to have my repair work done properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

A big thank you to everyone at Holman Ford in Turnersville. They got our car repaired and back on the road despite the parts shortage caused by COVID -19. A big shout out to Donald Frank, Sales Manager and Dave Zane, Service Manager. Heat service. Nice people. I can’t say enough. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Thank you to everyone at Holman Ford in Turnersville for getting our car repaired and back on the road despite the parts shortage caused by Covid 19. Thank you to all for your efforts in helping us. Great service. Nice people. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I have purchased 4 Lincolns from Holman Ford in Turnersville and I am very satisfied. I had my vehicle serviced and my service manager Dave was excellent. I was very satisfied with getting my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent and fast service. Always courteous. Waiting room is comfortable and free coffee. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. I have been doing business with them for 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Brian Gross, our sales rep, did a great job answering questions and delivering our Aviator as did all of your staff that we dealt with. The person most responsible for us buying our Lincoln at Holmann is Dan Feltcraft. We were shopping at Carman (about 10 minutes from my house) in Delaware and trying to find an Aviator with specific equipment and color combination. I began searching dealer inventories and Dan noticed I had searched your inventory and contacted me by text message. I told him I was looking for a specific car and was dealing with Carmen. He stayed in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This dealership is the best. Staff is always kind and helpful, I would recommend to family and friends. Bought several vehicles and would purchase more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Great dealership and great people running it. The service department always goes above and beyond to make the customer feel welcomed and explain everything that needs to be done in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

First service on new vehicle it was convenient and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I had stupidly driven my AWD Lincoln right over an 8" high curb, damaging the pan, a stabilizer bar, and the left wheel bearing assembly. I was able to provide a photo of the car "perched" on the curb; they made the appropriate repairs , realigned the wheels, and rotated the wheels at no charge (the left front wheel was slightly bent). As usual, the vehicle was washed and cleaned. Because this, and most newer vehicles, are largely computerized and complicated I choose to use a Lincoln/Ford dealership. Although I'm never quite able to get a loaner, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I made a very nerve-wracking expensive purchase with this dealership. My family has dealt with this dealership with years and never had problems. But this is the most I've ever spent on the car. Without getting too far into it this dealership has treated me with nothing short of patience, and like family. And even when I had a situation they were right on top of it and didn't dismiss me after the deal was already done like I would expect out of some dealerships. And even when I felt like I was being a bother, they made ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

From the moment I called to ask about getting my 20,000 mile service check-up on my Leased 2019 MKC I was so totally impressed with Colleen McKittric's response to my call and how efficiently she handled my request. Exactly the kind of service I would expect from a Lincoln Ford Dealership, but Colleen made your dealership stand out above the other 3 dealerships I called first, Maple Shade being one of them. All 3 were totally disappointing in their response, not at all what Lincoln Ford told me I would be treated like after purchasing my vehicle. Because Colleen exceeded my expectations on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great prices, friendly employees and always accommodating. Took my car there to replace a tire and get an oil change. I had a baby shower that day and was pressed for time. They offered me a loaner vehicle so I can go about my day and had my vehicle finished with a fresh wash same day. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Wes and the service staff at Holman of Turnersville provided an exceptional service visit. But, I always receive this level of care at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Always an awesome experience here whether purchasing or having service done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Great price on front brakes and customer services excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

This dealership is truly what you expect of car dealers. Professional and personal. Very knowledgeable and will share that with you in layman's turn . Also a very clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Great as usual. Very experienced and very professional group that made my stay a pleasant one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

My car broke down without warning & I needed to quickly purchase another car during the COVID19 pandemic because I am a RN caring for critically ill patients in the ICU.Dealerships in PA were not allowing you to take ownership of any new cars & dealerships in NJ were not allowing customers to browse the lots, so my experience had to be strictly online. My initial contact was with Scott who was very helpful, came to my house to allow me to test drive the car & gave me all of the information I needed. Once, I decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I was a little uneasy to keep my appointment but everything was great as it always is. The seats in the waiting room were spaced apart for social distancing and the use of phones for communication worked well. Thank you to the team in the service dept from the people who greet you to the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

appreciate the door to door service for my oil change this month! my car was sanitized before and after the service. It was pleasantly surprised. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great experience. Picked up and dropped off my vehicle. Excellent communication. Received a call when the person that picked up my car to let me know that he was here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Wow. What an amazing experience. Picked up and dropped off 2 vehicles and sanitized on return. Excellent service. Great communications and seamless. They even saved me money with a suggestion that I didn’t know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

From the service managers, technicians, cashiers, etc they are all friendly, honest, efficient and courteous. Never had a bad experience and I trust them all with my F150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

My wife brought the car in as she thought there was an electrical problem. While there they did an oil change as it was almost due. Your company was kind enough to lend a loaner car. Apparently there was nothing wrong with the electrical system as they did a complete diagnostic check. The best part of this is she left her phone in the loaner and didn’t realize it till she was almost home so she called to see if they could check. At first she couldn’t get an answer as it was after 4:30, but she tried a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Always a very easy process with the service department. They are always polite and explain things very well. They keep you up to date on what is being done with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Rob Barbarino is always professional and customer service oriented. I have been coming to Holman in Turnersville since 2006. We have purchased 7 vehicles and service all of our cars there. Rob is always consistently great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Professional, fast and courteous service. Holman provided vehicle pick-up and delivery of my vehicle. Which is a great benefit of owning a Lincoln. That benefit is always appreciated but especially during the Covid-19 "stay at home" orders. I couldn't ask for anything more from Holman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

really don't have any the dealership was closed because of Corona Virus Scott and Anthony were very professional and friendly considering they made the experience pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

With the world upside down over this virus, having my truck sprayed with a disinfectant fog and seeing all the safety measures the team showed made me feel safe.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Service was great, but I think Ford Motor Company should cover the cost of having swollen Lug Nuts replaced, its a known problem according to the service writers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Thank you . It went very well we especially like the car pick up and delivery . We also like that the car was cleaned and very shiny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

My car was picked up at home and delivered to my home. I appreciated this very much and it went very well. It allowed me to stay at home while the car was in for service especially during the COVID-19 Pandemic risk. The scheduled maintenance and recall repair also went very well. Thank you Service Department for remaining open and providing excellent service. Please stay well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Rob is the best. Once again I was in a tough situation and he was right there and ready to help. Will never go elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Due to Coronavirus conditions, rather than waiting for my car at the dealership, I dropped my car off and they called me at home when it was finished. It was only a matter of a couple of hours before I received the call. They offered to have the vehicle washed but I declined since I had just washed it the previous day. Contact was very brief but as always, the staff was polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change at lunch time yesterday and told them I had a bank appointment an hour and a half later. They said they could do it but couldn't work in the car wash. I told them to go ahead. The car was ready with time to spare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Quick and easy as usual. Always completed in time frame promised. Have been coming here for years, never an issue and always easy and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Dave Zane is the reason I service my vehicles at Holman Ford Turnersville. He always makes sure I'm taken care of me and my families needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

During a time of stay at home, Rob Barbarino and his team responded quickly to have our car repaired and back to us within 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Efficient, great service. Very informative about getting the car picked up and completed. Appointment was easy to schedule. They were on time and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

We had another good experience with this dealership . My car was picked up at the designated times. I was notified when the service was complete and my car was returned. This was only an oil change, but always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

We have purchased vehicles at Homan of Turnersville for 20 years. Homan in general is excellent in their maintenance services. Most important is our experience over the years with Brian Gross. We can summarize our feelings about him. We would not buy a car from anyone but Brian. He is honest, caring and at the same time very professional. A great example of his work is the recent delivery of a new Escape to our home (due to the virus restrictions). He delivered the car, we signed the papers in the garage and he left with our former lease a 2017 Escape. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Service was excellent. Dave explained what was checked, what was needed immediately, and what could be put off for a bit. I was in and out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Always a smooth, hassle free transition. Rob made the appointment a pleasant experience. Holman is always my choice of dealership for sales or service. I originally leased but later bought the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Outstanding, reliable and punctual service. Answered all questions. Delivered the car when asked.i will continue to utilize the service team. Additionally, I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Service was excellent as usual,Rob was great answering our questions and kept us informed. This is something I expect from Holman,I will continue to use your service for all my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

My original appointment was with Tyler. Unfortunately, I had to cancel my appointment and I selected the next available date. The date I selected was also the date Tyler was off. Sorry about that. He was very efficient. My work order was turned over to Wes Allen. My first time working with him. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He wrote up my order, gave my order to a senior mechanic because I was getting three things done on my car. I left my car and Wes called me when my car was ready. Thanks Wes for your time and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Employees were very helpful, will continue to use your facility. The only annoying thing that I have encountered so far is the length requirement on this review box. If this is here again I will no longer fill out reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

My husband and I were in for a recall of our 2 Escapes. Everything was handled smoothly and the work was done expeditiously. Kudos to Bob Hughes and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Everyone went above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. The staff that I didn’t even deal with where great and greeted me with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Lee Ann the sales person made me fee at ease she did not make me feel like I was under pressure. She was excellent. Pauline explained the warranty and extending the warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This is the third car I’ve purchased from Holman Turnersville. All three experiences were easy and Fair. Chucks service is always on point and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

The Service Department is wonderful. Whether I wait for my car or leave my car I am always kept up to date on the status of my car. I wouldn't take my car any other place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I brought my F150 in for oil change and service at the last minute on a Saturday. It was handled quickly, the Service Advisor Dave was terrific to work with. I'll be back for more as needed. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Great people to deal with from checking my F150 in to picking up and paying cashier. Informed me as to what needed to be done to service my truck and an estimate for the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Gary was fantastic!! Nice guy! He was very very very very very very very very very very Knowlegeable in his field.. he knew all the details about the trucks i looked at... would Highly recommend him to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Was in for a recall on my new Ford F-150. Went in before appointment. They got me right in and on my way within a decent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Holman always provides a pleasant, stress free service experience. Having your vehicle is a necessary evil, but at Holman you can count on a comfortable area with complimentary coffee, water and snacks while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Lee Ann Phiffer was extremely courteous and professional. She made the whole process easy and efficient. She is a credit to Holman Auto group. Brad Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Holman always provides a pleasant, stress free sales experience. Your made to feel as though your business is appreciated. We keep returning after twenty years or so, which surely says something. Holman is fortunate to have Sales Rep Mark Finkbiner who goes beyond just trying to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Rob was extremely helpful and explained everything to my husband when my Lincoln was serviced. Thank you Rob for such a wonderful experience, it is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Colleen was great! Very friendly, professional & helpful. Always a pleasure dealing with Colleen. Will not hesitate doing business in the future & referring friends & family for service & or sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

My services were easily scheduled and completed in a very timely manner. I have worked with Rob several times for both my personal vehicle and our fleet vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Needed rear brakes replaced on my 2014 Ford Escape. Colleen McKittrick, my Quick Lane Service Advisor made the necessary arrangements and set my appointment for the next morning. As usual she took care of all the details, My car was finished as promised. Colleen at Holman Ford Quick Lane, of Turnersville is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and all my visits for service are completed perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Had an issue when I took my automobile in for service. The issue was completely resolved by both the service manager as well as the general manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Excellent customer service as always. Brain Gross is great to work with along with the entire dealership staff. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Always a pleasant experience. The service department staff are like family without the drama. The entire staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I've never had a bad experience when having my car serviced at Holman of Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Wes kept me informed as to the status of my car during repairs, and when I arrived to pick it up everything was in order, so I was able to get in and out of the dealership in under 10 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Even with a shop busting at the seams, they where able to squeeze me in and get me out of there the same day. Quick diagnostic, and great techs. Perfect combination to keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I like the service ,and they are a pleasant group of workers.when we leave our car it is in and out same day service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Tyler was extremely helpful, friendly and went above and beyond getting a courtesy vehicle while the parts for my truck were on order, Thanks T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Ray knows customer service. An asset to Holman. The video with explanations is what full service means. That’s the type of service that keeps you coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Your service dept and Wes always does a great job. I have been going to your dealer ship for years and your service has always been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Tyler, our service representative, as always was super efficient in getting our Navigator serviced and warranty work performed. Vehicle was returned clean and spiffy. Thank you Holman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Tyler was extremely helpful, friendly and had great communication throughout the entire process. He represents the Holman brand very well. I truly appreciate him taking the time to understand the issue and working with the service team to get it revolved. He was able to get me into a loaner quickly and once my vehicle was done had everything ready for me to quickly pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Everyone was very friendly. The wait was a little long when dropping off my car. My car is less than a year old with 5,000 miles on it and had to replace the Rt shock. A little disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

always go to Quick Service and I am always out and on the road within a 1 to 2 hour window. Everyone is always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I stopped by to pickup the plates for my vehicle and I had a question about the arm rest. The service team got my car setup for a tech to inspect. They adjusted the arm rest and put on my new plates in about 35 minutes. The lounge was clean and comfortable. All the service agents were pleasant and very friendly. When I bought the car I had no experience with the Holman service team. Now I am glad I bought my car from Holman. Top notch group! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

They said they would not be beat on price and they were right. Great sales staff that was focused on getting me what I wanted. I asked to have the paperwork ready for signing when I arrived to pickup the car. I was in and out in thirty minutes. The entire experience was a no hassle and haggle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

A very professional staff! They never make you feel pressured....and are always willing to make a deal! It is totally a First class establishment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

been dealing with holeman ford for over 12 yrs never had bad experence mark and scott go over and beyond to get me the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Never had a bad experience. I called Tyler Jones about a recall. Had a appointment within 3 days. The paper work said it could take half a day. Tyler said 1-2 hours. My appointment for 9 am and I was out by 11:15. Tyler apologized for they delay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Holman Ford Lincoln of Turnersville has always offered great service and customer experience. We have purchased several vehicle from Holman in Turnersville and have them service there. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Everyone that I dealt with was pleasant and knowledgeable. They listened to what I had to say and answered all of my questions. I never felt that they weren't interested in my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

This was the easiest car buying experience ever! I stopped by in order to view a certain vehicle and was presented with no hassle and no pressure! In one stop, sales associate Gary S. Cohen, had a deal for me that was in my budget! I took possession of my new 202 Ford escape without difficulty and/or additional surprises. I would recommend this dealership to a friend and/or family member. I will return and remain a Holman Customer! Regards, Eric R Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

My Lincoln MKC was ready for its first preventative maintenance. A driver came to my home, left me with a similar vehicle for my use, took my car and then delivered it back to me when done. Very professional and excellent personnel. Also, when my car went, it was covered in the usual winter debris. When returned, it was sparkling clean...at no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Thanks to Dave and the service staff for another great service experience! I was checked in quickly and my general maintenance handled in the timeframe quoted to me by Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

My Service Advisor Tyler Jones of Holman Ford of Turnersville provided me with excellent service on my 2017 Ford Escape during my recent visit for a Navigation problem and a Recall issue. My vehicle was completed ahead of my promised pick-up time. Tyler Jones, provided excellent service, he is Professional, Friendly and courteous. Kennedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Mike Irish has provided my husband & I great help throughout our purchase/lease of now 4 Ford/Lincoln vehicles. Very happy with the purchase of our 2020 Ford Explorer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Amazing car buying experience. No pressure, friendly and caring sales team who help through the entire process. I’m a Holman buyer for life! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Saturday morning brought my F150 in for service Tyler came out to greet me . He really did a good job of setting me up for service . He’s always so respectful and courteous to explain everything in detail when the service is finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Outstanding service every time I take my Lincoln to the Turnersville dealership. Tyler and my valet guy were extremely personable and explained everything. Valet consistently on time. Love the valet service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Tyler Jones showed best customer service I’ve ever experienced!! Turnersville Ford definitely the best Ford in New Jersey!! Fast and service was above & beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

My wife had purchased a Lincoln earlier this year and I returned because of the friendly treatment she had received. Again, I also had a favorable buying experience. The salesman also recommended that I lease instead of buying, which worked out well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Colleen who took care of me was very friendly and helpful. She sent me a text that the work was finished about a half of an hour earlier than the stated wait was. The other people in the service area couldn't have been any friendlier or helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Would not take my lincoln to any other dealer than holman. Between Wes and Rob at the service desk. Their professionalism is unmatched in this industry! Vehicle was quoted to be ready in 2 hours and it was finished in 1 hour and 59 minutes. Always, always, stick to their word! Pay attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Excellent service and communication about what was happening with my vehicle. my service advisor was also particularly handsome, which made a good experience even better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Salesman was not pushy and allowed us time to look around and discuss our options. When it came time the salesman was very helpful/ knowledgeable and provided us the support we needed to choose our new car. The salesman was honest and did his part to get us a better deal (incentives) on a 2020 Escape than another dealer had been willing to provide for a 2019. Overall this was a very positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review